College of Nursing

Faculty & Staff List

Type:    Category:    Department:

NameTypeCategoryDepartmentEmailOfficeWork Phone
Sarah AhKuoi Part Time Staff NLC sarahahkuoi@yahoo.com 801-465-7121
Cy Anderson Full Time Administrative Administrative Services Cy-Anderson@byu.edu 400A SWKT 801-422-9210
Peggy Anderson Full Time Faculty Faculty peggy_anderson@byu.edu 560 SWKT 801-422-7465
Starla Aragon Part Time Staff NLC starlakaye@gmail.com
Lauren Barrett Part Time Staff NLC lbarrett2000@gmail.com
Benjamin Bay Part Time Staff Media Team benjamin.bay@gmail.com
Renea Beckstrand Full Time Faculty Faculty renea@byu.edu 422 SWKT 801-422-3873
Katie Blacker Part Time Faculty Faculty katrinalynnd@gmail.com
Kent Blad Full Time Faculty Faculty kent-blad@byu.edu 500D SWKT 801-422-1168
Kimberly Bluth Part Time Staff Advisement Center kimbersbluth@gmail.com
Ellie Bodily Part Time Faculty ellie_bodily@q.com
Christina Bohn Part Time Staff christinaerudd@gmail.com
Jenna Bowles Part Time Staff NLC jennabowles@gmail.com
Janessa Jean Broadbent Part Time Staff Advisement Center janessabroadbent@gmail.com
Benjamin Chandler Part Time Staff Administrative Services benchand@gmail.com 500 SWKT
Susan Chasson Part Time Faculty Faculty susanchasson@msn.com
Emelinda Comer Part Time Faculty emmiethenurse@yahoo.com (801) 434-4100
Braden Condie Part Time Staff Administrative Services Brc509@gmail.com 400A SWKT
Tyler Condie Part Time Staff Graduate Program tylercondie@gmail.com
Cheryl Corbett Full Time Faculty Faculty cheryl-corbett@byu.edu 542 SWKT 801-422-7191
Emily Cottrell Part Time Staff NLC egc282@hotmail.com
Emily Covey Part Time Staff NLC emily.vest@gmail.com
Elizabeth Crowther Part Time Faculty Faculty eacrowther@yahoo.com
Karen Delacruz Full Time Faculty Faculty karen-delacruz@byu.edu 428 SWKT 801-422-7332
Jenny Diehl Part Time Faculty jennyy.diehl@gmail.com (801)357-2770
Michelle Diehl Part Time Faculty Faculty michellediehl1@gmail.com
Jenneth Doria Part Time Faculty jennethdoria@gmail.com SWKT 801-378-3768
Andrea Driggs Part Time Faculty Faculty andreadriggs@gmail.com
Taylor Dugger Part Time Staff NLC taybear9@gmail.com
Tracy Dustin Part Time Faculty Faculty tracydustin@gmail.com 500 Foothill Blvd 801-582-1565
Lacey Eden Full Time Faculty Faculty lacey_eden@byu.edu 535 SWKT 801-422-6891
Debbie Edmunds Full Time Faculty Faculty debra-edmunds@byu.edu 564 SWKT 801-422-7210
Dane Edwards Part Time Staff Administrative Services DaneEdw@gmail.com SWKT 400A 801-422-6027
Stephanie Erickson Part Time Staff erickson.stephanie.r@gmail.com
Jeanette Faulk Part Time Faculty Faculty Jeanette.Faulk@imail.org 500 SWKT 801-422-5123
Cassie Fisher Part Time Staff NLC cassiefish10@gmail.com
Donna Freeborn Full Time Faculty Faculty Donna_Freeborn@byu.edu 458 SWKT (801) 422-3507
Brad Gashler Part Time Staff Media Team bgashler1@gmail.com
Virginia Giles Part Time Faculty Faculty vrgngil@gmail.com 500D SWKT 801-357-4125
Janis Gunnell Part Time Staff NLC janisgunnell@yahoo.com
Mackenzie Hanson Part Time Staff NLC mackenziehanson0502@gmail.com
Sondra Heaston Full Time Faculty Faculty Sondra-Heaston@byu.edu 552 SWKT 801-422-1210
Barbara Heise Full Time Faculty Faculty barbara-heise@byu.edu 562 SWKT 801-422-6352
Amy Herrmann Part Time Staff NLC amy.herrmann@byu.edu
Deborah Himes Full Time Faculty Faculty Deborah-Himes@byu.edu 426 SWKT 801-422-6066
Gina Hjorth Part Time Faculty ginaportera@aol.com
Alesa Hobson Part Time Faculty Faculty alesa.hobson@imail.org 801-507-4441
Joy Holbrook Part Time Faculty Faculty joyholbrook@hotmail.com
Jessica Holdaway Part Time Staff NLC sunbean72@gmail.com
Betsy Hopkins Part Time Staff betsy_hopkins@byu.edu 2322 HBLL 801-422-6777
Stacie Hunsaker Full Time Faculty Faculty stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu 534 SWKT 801-422-5613
Rance Hutchings Part Time Faculty Faculty rancehutchings@gmail.com
Lynette Jakins Full Time Staff Administrative Services lynette-jakins@byu.edu 400 SWKT 801-422-4142
Sabrina Jarvis Full Time Faculty Faculty sabrina-jarvis@byu.edu 522 SWKT 801-422-6720
Barbara Jensen Part Time Faculty Faculty jensenb366@aol.com 500 SWKT 801-422-5123
Cynthia Johnson Part Time Faculty Faculty cynthiatj@gmail.com
Taralyn Johnson Part Time Faculty Faculty taralynjohnson@gmail.com
Kathy Kelly Part Time Faculty Faculty thekelly6@yahoo.com
Alex Koford Part Time Staff Admin Services alex.koford@gmail.com 500 SWKT 801-422-8089
Jim Kohl Full Time Faculty Faculty james-kohl@byu.edu 524 SWKT 801-422-7190
Carol Kounanis Full Time Administrative LDS Foundation cek@byu.edu 574 SWKT 801-422-8294
Monique Kovacs Part Time Faculty Faculty k8fam00@gmail.com
Jane Lassetter Full Time Faculty Faculty jane-lassetter@byu.edu 424 SWKT 801-422-7198
Karen Lundberg Full Time Faculty Faculty Karen-Lundberg@byu.edu 440 SWKT 801-422-2747
Beth Luthy Full Time Faculty Faculty beth-luthy@byu.edu 457 SWKT 801-422-6683
Bret Lyman Full Time Faculty Faculty bret-lyman@byu.edu 561 SWKT 801-422-5834
Linda Mabey Full Time Faculty Faculty linda_mabey@byu.edu 553 SWKT 801-422-7305
Janelle Macintosh Full Time Faculty Faculty Janelle-Macintosh@byu.edu 433 SWKT 801-422-6376
Barbara Mandleco Part Time Faculty (Emeritus) Faculty barbara-mandleco@byu.edu 474 SWKT (801) 422-7199
Liz Marble Part Time Faculty Faculty lizmarble@gmail.com (801) 836-5341
Taylor Matekel Part Time Staff NLC graham.tayloranne@gmail.com
Amanda McCoy Part Time Staff NLC ahadley22@gmail.com
Kate McDaniel Part Time Staff NLC itskatesemail@gmail.com
Kevin McEwan Full Time Faculty Faculty Kevin-McEwan@byu.edu 535 SWKT 801-422-4963
Julie Melini Part Time Staff melini@mac.com 2035 S 1300 E 801-461-5888
Katreena Merrill Full Time Faculty Faculty katreena-merrill@byu.edu 432 SWKT 801-422-1433
Leslie Miles Full Time Faculty Faculty Leslie-Miles@byu.edu 430 SWKT 801-422-6086
Debra Mills Full Time Faculty Faculty debra_mills@byu.edu 540 SWKT 801-422-2764
Megan Mitchell Part Time Staff NLC megan.hawkins@gmail.com
Skyler Mitchell Part Time Staff Administrative Services skylrmitchll@gmail.com
Dallin Morris Part Time Staff Administrative Services dallinmorris18@yahoo.com 500 SWKT 801-422-7214
Va Mounga Part Time Faculty Faculty mounga74@yahoo.com 500 SWKT 801-357-2763
Craig Nuttall Full Time Faculty Faculty craig-nuttall@byu.edu 162 SWKT 801-422-5375
Amanda Orme Part Time Faculty Faculty amanda.orme@imail.org 3773 West 12600 South 801-285-1538
Whitney Ostebo Part Time Staff NLC whitneynaomi711@gmail.com
Sheri Palmer Full Time Faculty Faculty sheri_palmer@byu.edu 554 SWKT 801-422-1306
Ellen Parker Part Time Faculty Faculty ewhparker@gmail.com
Shelly Parkin Part Time Faculty Faculty parkinfam@msn.com 500 SWKT (801) 378-5123
Jeff L Peery Full Time Staff Administrative Services jeff-peery@byu.edu 572 SWKT 801-422-4143
Christine Peters Part Time Staff NLC cjpetersrn@yahoo.com
Rachel Peters Part Time Staff Administrative Services lenn1392@gmail.com
Neil Peterson Full Time Faculty Faculty neil-peterson@byu.edu 166 SWKT 801-422-4893
Shannon Pexton Part Time Staff NLC shanpexton@gmail.com
Marie Prothero Part Time Faculty Faculty mprothero@comcast.net 500 SWKT (801) 378-5123
Ryan Rasmussen Full Time Faculty Faculty Ryan-Rasmussen@byu.edu 160 SWKT 801-422-7422
Patricia Ravert Full Time Faculty Nursing Learning Center patricia_ravert@byu.edu 500A SWKT (801) 422-1167
Gaye Ray Full Time Faculty Faculty gaye_ray@byu.edu 570 SWKT 801-422-3227
Shelly Reed Full Time Faculty Faculty shelly-reed@byu.edu 530 SWKT 801-422-2348
Tanner Rhodes Part Time Staff Media Team tannerr@gmail.com
Ken Robinson Full Time Administrative Administrative Services Ken-Robinson@byu.edu 400A SWKT 801-422-8380
Lindee Rock Part Time Staff NLC lindeeoseen@gmail.com
Ashley Rodrigues Part Time Staff Advisement Center stu.ash.mauger@gmail.com
Ashley Roth Part Time Staff GHHD ashleyaroth@gmail.com
Bethany Seaton Part Time Staff NLC seatonme@gmail.com
Michael Shaw Part Time Staff Administrative Services whatashawker@gmail.com 500 SWKT 801-422-2192
Carolyn Shumway Part Time Faculty carolynshumway@gmail.com 1034 N. 500 W. 801-357-8353
Holly Skelton Full Time Staff Administrative Services holly_skelton@byu.edu 500B SWKT (801) 422-6547
Jennifer Smart Part Time Staff NLC jennifersmart@byu.edu
Cynthia Stanger Part Time Faculty Faculty sharky5@q.com
Ashley Sturgill Part Time Staff anorth90@hotmail.com
Jacob Taylor Part Time Staff Administrative Services jqztaylor@gmail.com
Rachel Terry Part Time Staff rachelnlterry@gmail.com
Michael Thomas Full Time Faculty Faculty michael-thomas@byu.edu 170 SWKT 801-422-5152
Barry Thornburg Part Time Staff Media Team bbt1100@gmail.com
Laura Thorpe Part Time Staff NLC thorpe01@digis.net 130 SWKT
Colleen Tingey Full Time Administrative NLC colleen_tingey@byu.edu 153 SWKT 801-422-5699
Lauren Tippetts Part Time Staff cloggermaniac@yahoo.com
Amy Turner Part Time Staff NLC aturner@turnerfam.org NLC SWKT 801-378-5127
Ron Ulberg Full Time Faculty Faculty ron-ulberg@byu.edu 544 SWKT 801-422-7197
Julie Valentine Full Time Faculty Faculty julie_valentine@byu.edu 532 SWKT 801-422-3164
Alexis Valle Part Time Staff NLC vallealexis@aol.com
Kristen Whipple Part Time Staff NLC nlc-assistant@byu.edu
Mark White Full Time Administrative Advisement Center Mark-White@byu.edu 550 SWKT 801-422-7211
Kathy Whitenight Full Time Administrative Administrative Services whitenight@byu.edu 500-E SWKT (801) 422-7189
KJ Whitt Full Time Faculty Faculty Karen-Whitt@byu.edu 533 SWKT 801-422-3415
Cara Wiley Full Time Administrative Advisement Center cara_wiley@byu.edu 551-A SWKT 801-422-2757
Albany Williams Full Time Staff Administrative Services albany-williams@byu.edu 500 SWKT 801-422-5123
Mary Williams Full Time Faculty Faculty mary_williams@byu.edu 444 SWKT 801-422-5626
Debra Wing Full Time Faculty Faculty debra_wing@byu.edu 151 SWKT 801-422-7780
Blaine Winters Full Time Faculty Blaine-Winters@byu.edu 442 SWKT 801-422-4891
Kristen Wright Part Time Faculty Faculty jjjkwright@msn.com