College of Nursing

Faculty & Staff List

Type:    Category:    Department:

NameTypeCategoryDepartmentEmailOfficeWork Phone
Cy Anderson Full Time Administrative Nursing, College of Cy-Anderson@byu.edu 400A SWKT 801-422-9210
Peggy Anderson Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of peggy_anderson@byu.edu 560 SWKT 801-422-7465
Renea Beckstrand Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of renea@byu.edu 422 SWKT 801-369-1203
Kent Blad Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of kent-blad@byu.edu 500D SWKT 801-422-1168
Emilie Burright Full Time Staff Nursing, College of emilie-burright@byu.edu 500G SWKT 801-422-5123
Katreena Collette-Merrill Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of katreena-merrill@byu.edu 432 SWKT 801-422-1433
Cheryl Corbett Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of cheryl-corbett@byu.edu 542 SWKT 801-422-7191
Karen Delacruz Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of karen-delacruz@byu.edu 428 SWKT 801-422-7332
Tracy Dustin Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of tracy-dustin@byu.edu 533 SWKT 801-422-7190
Lacey Eden Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of lacey_eden@byu.edu 474 SWKT 801-422-6891
Debbie Edmunds Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of debra-edmunds@byu.edu 564 SWKT 801-422-7210
Donna Freeborn Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of Donna_Freeborn@byu.edu 458 SWKT (801) 422-3507
Sondra Heaston Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of Sondra-Heaston@byu.edu 552 SWKT 801-422-1210
Kim Helm Full Time Staff Nursing, College of kim-helm@byu.edu 500B SWKT 801-422-6547
Deborah Himes Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of Deborah-Himes@byu.edu 426 SWKT
Stacie Hunsaker Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu 170 SWKT 801-422-5613
Sabrina Jarvis Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of sabrina-jarvis@byu.edu 522 SWKT 801-422-6720
Carol Kounanis Full Time Administrative LDS Foundation cek@byu.edu 574 SWKT 801-422-8294
Jane Lassetter Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of jane-lassetter@byu.edu 424 SWKT 801-422-7198
Karen Lundberg Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of Karen-Lundberg@byu.edu 440 SWKT
Beth Luthy Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of beth-luthy@byu.edu 457 SWKT 801-422-6683
Bret Lyman Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of bret-lyman@byu.edu 562 SWKT 801-422-5834
Linda Mabey Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of linda_mabey@byu.edu 550 SWKT 801-422-7305
Janelle Macintosh Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of Janelle-Macintosh@byu.edu 433 SWKT 801-422-6376
Leslie Miles Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of Leslie-Miles@byu.edu 430 SWKT 801-422-6086
Debra Mills Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of debra_mills@byu.edu 540 SWKT 801-422-2764
Rod Newman Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of rod-newman@byu.edu 535 SWKT 801-422-4963
Craig Nuttall Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of craig-nuttall@byu.edu 162 SWKT 801-422-5375
Sheri Palmer Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of sheri_palmer@byu.edu 554 SWKT 801-422-1306
Jeff L Peery Full Time Administrative Nursing, College of jeff-peery@byu.edu 572 SWKT 801-422-4143
Neil Peterson Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of neil-peterson@byu.edu 534 SWKT 801-422-4893
Ryan Rasmussen Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of Ryan-Rasmussen@byu.edu 160 SWKT 801-422-7422
Patricia Ravert Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of patricia_ravert@byu.edu 500A SWKT (801) 422-1167
Gaye Ray Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of gaye_ray@byu.edu 570 SWKT 801-422-3227
Shelly Reed Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of shelly-reed@byu.edu 530 SWKT 801-359-4499
Ken Robinson Full Time Administrative Nursing, College of Ken-Robinson@byu.edu 168 SWKT 801-422-8380
Petr Ruda Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of petr-ruda@byu.edu 171 SWKT 801-422-7199
Scott Summers Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of scott-summers@byu.edu 166 SWKT 801-422-6352
Daphne Thomas Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of daphne_thomas@byu.edu 801-422-3415
Michael Thomas Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of michael-thomas@byu.edu 524 SWKT 801-422-5152
Colleen Tingey Full Time Administrative Nursing, College of colleen_tingey@byu.edu 153 SWKT 801-422-5699
Cherie Top Full Time Staff Nursing, College of cherie-top@byu.edu 400 SWKT 801-422-4142
Ron Ulberg Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of ron-ulberg@byu.edu 544 SWKT 801-422-7197
Julie Valentine Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of julie_valentine@byu.edu 532 SWKT 801-422-3164
Kristen Whipple Full Time Administrative Nursing, College of kristen_whipple@byu.edu 130 SWKT 801-422-7559
Kathy Whitenight Full Time Administrative Nursing, College of whitenight@byu.edu 500E SWKT (801) 422-7189
Cara Wiley Full Time Administrative Nursing, College of cara_wiley@byu.edu 551A SWKT
Mary Williams Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of mary_williams@byu.edu 444 SWKT 801-422-5626
Debra Wing Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of debra_wing@byu.edu 151 SWKT 801-374-3231
Blaine Winters Full Time Faculty Nursing, College of Blaine-Winters@byu.edu 442 SWKT 801-422-4891