College of Nursing

Faculty & Staff List

Type:    Category:    Department:

NameTypeCategoryDepartmentEmailOfficeWork Phone
Cy Anderson Full Time Administrative Administrative Services Cy-Anderson@byu.edu 400A SWKT 801-422-9210
Peggy Anderson Full Time Faculty Faculty peggy_anderson@byu.edu 560 SWKT 801-422-7465
Renea Beckstrand Full Time Faculty Faculty renea@byu.edu 422 SWKT 801-422-3873
Kent Blad Full Time Faculty Faculty kent-blad@byu.edu 500D SWKT 801-422-1168
Cheryl Corbett Full Time Faculty Faculty cheryl-corbett@byu.edu 542 SWKT 801-422-7191
Karen Delacruz Full Time Faculty Faculty karen-delacruz@byu.edu 428 SWKT 801-422-7332
Lacey Eden Full Time Faculty Faculty lacey_eden@byu.edu 535 SWKT 801-422-6891
Debbie Edmunds Full Time Faculty Faculty debra-edmunds@byu.edu 564 SWKT 801-422-7210
Donna Freeborn Full Time Faculty Faculty Donna_Freeborn@byu.edu 458 SWKT (801) 422-3507
Sondra Heaston Full Time Faculty Faculty Sondra-Heaston@byu.edu 552 SWKT 801-422-1210
Barbara Heise Full Time Faculty Faculty barbara-heise@byu.edu 562 SWKT 801-422-6352
Deborah Himes Full Time Faculty Faculty Deborah-Himes@byu.edu 426 SWKT 801-422-6066
Stacie Hunsaker Full Time Faculty Faculty stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu 534 SWKT 801-422-5613
Lynette Jakins Full Time Staff Administrative Services lynette-jakins@byu.edu 400 SWKT 801-422-4142
Sabrina Jarvis Full Time Faculty Faculty sabrina-jarvis@byu.edu 522 SWKT 801-422-6720
Jim Kohl Full Time Faculty Faculty james-kohl@byu.edu 524 SWKT 801-422-7190
Carol Kounanis Full Time Administrative LDS Foundation cek@byu.edu 574 SWKT 801-422-8294
Jane Lassetter Full Time Faculty Faculty jane-lassetter@byu.edu 424 SWKT 801-422-7198
Karen Lundberg Full Time Faculty Faculty Karen-Lundberg@byu.edu 440 SWKT 801-422-2747
Beth Luthy Full Time Faculty Faculty beth-luthy@byu.edu 457 SWKT 801-422-6683
Bret Lyman Full Time Faculty Faculty bret-lyman@byu.edu 561 SWKT 801-422-5834
Linda Mabey Full Time Faculty Faculty linda_mabey@byu.edu 553 SWKT 801-422-7305
Janelle Macintosh Full Time Faculty Faculty Janelle-Macintosh@byu.edu 433 SWKT 801-422-6376
Kevin McEwan Full Time Faculty Faculty Kevin-McEwan@byu.edu 535 SWKT 801-422-4963
Katreena Merrill Full Time Faculty Faculty katreena-merrill@byu.edu 432 SWKT 801-422-1433
Leslie Miles Full Time Faculty Faculty Leslie-Miles@byu.edu 430 SWKT 801-422-6086
Debra Mills Full Time Faculty Faculty debra_mills@byu.edu 540 SWKT 801-422-2764
Craig Nuttall Full Time Faculty Faculty craig-nuttall@byu.edu 162 SWKT 801-422-5375
Sheri Palmer Full Time Faculty Faculty sheri_palmer@byu.edu 554 SWKT 801-422-1306
Jeff L Peery Full Time Staff Administrative Services jeff-peery@byu.edu 572 SWKT 801-422-4143
Neil Peterson Full Time Faculty Faculty neil-peterson@byu.edu 166 SWKT 801-422-4893
Ryan Rasmussen Full Time Faculty Faculty Ryan-Rasmussen@byu.edu 160 SWKT 801-422-7422
Patricia Ravert Full Time Faculty Nursing Learning Center patricia_ravert@byu.edu 500A SWKT (801) 422-1167
Gaye Ray Full Time Faculty Faculty gaye_ray@byu.edu 570 SWKT 801-422-3227
Shelly Reed Full Time Faculty Faculty shelly-reed@byu.edu 530 SWKT 801-422-2348
Ken Robinson Full Time Administrative Administrative Services Ken-Robinson@byu.edu 400A SWKT 801-422-8380
Holly Skelton Full Time Staff Administrative Services holly_skelton@byu.edu 500B SWKT (801) 422-6547
Michael Thomas Full Time Faculty Faculty michael-thomas@byu.edu 170 SWKT 801-422-5152
Colleen Tingey Full Time Administrative NLC colleen_tingey@byu.edu 153 SWKT 801-422-5699
Ron Ulberg Full Time Faculty Faculty ron-ulberg@byu.edu 544 SWKT 801-422-7197
Julie Valentine Full Time Faculty Faculty julie_valentine@byu.edu 532 SWKT 801-422-3164
Mark White Full Time Administrative Advisement Center Mark-White@byu.edu 550 SWKT 801-422-7211
Kathy Whitenight Full Time Administrative Administrative Services whitenight@byu.edu 500-E SWKT (801) 422-7189
KJ Whitt Full Time Faculty Faculty Karen-Whitt@byu.edu 533 SWKT 801-422-3415
Cara Wiley Full Time Administrative Advisement Center cara_wiley@byu.edu 551-A SWKT 801-422-2757
Albany Williams Full Time Staff Administrative Services albany-williams@byu.edu 500 SWKT 801-422-5123
Mary Williams Full Time Faculty Faculty mary_williams@byu.edu 444 SWKT 801-422-5626
Debra Wing Full Time Faculty Faculty debra_wing@byu.edu 151 SWKT 801-422-7780
Blaine Winters Full Time Faculty Blaine-Winters@byu.edu 442 SWKT 801-422-4891