College of Nursing

College of Nursing Picture Directory

View: Sort By:

Administrative
Cy Anderson
Cy-Anderson@byu.edu
400A SWKT
801-422-9210
Faculty
Peggy Anderson
peggy_anderson@byu.edu
560 SWKT
801-422-7465
Faculty
Vickie Anderson
vickie_anderson@byu.edu
147 SWKT
801-422-7559
Faculty
Renea Beckstrand
renea@byu.edu
422 SWKT
801-422-3873
Faculty
Kent Blad
kent-blad@byu.edu
500D SWKT
801-422-1168
Faculty
Cheryl Corbett
cheryl-corbett@byu.edu
542 SWKT
801-422-7191
Faculty
Karen Dearing
karen_dearing@byu.edu
534 SWKT
801-422-4963
Faculty
Karen Delacruz
karen-delacruz@byu.edu
428 SWKT
801-422-7332
Faculty
Lacey Eden
lacey_eden@byu.edu
535 SWKT
801-422-6891
Faculty
Debbie Edmunds
debra-edmunds@byu.edu
564 SWKT
801-422-7210
Faculty
Donna Freeborn
Donna_Freeborn@byu.edu
458 SWKT
(801) 422-3507
Faculty
Sondra Heaston
Sondra-Heaston@byu.edu
552 SWKT
801-422-1210
Faculty
Barbara Heise
barbara-heise@byu.edu
562 SWKT
801-422-6352
Faculty
Deborah Himes
Deborah-Himes@byu.edu
426 SWKT
801-422-6066
Faculty
Stacie Hunsaker
stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu
561 SWKT
801-422-5613
Staff
Lynette Jakins
lynette-jakins@byu.edu
400 SWKT
801-422-4142
Faculty
Sabrina Jarvis
sabrina-jarvis@byu.edu
522 SWKT
801-422-6720
Faculty
Jim Kohl
james-kohl@byu.edu
524 SWKT
801-422-7190
Administrative
Carol Kounanis
cek@byu.edu
574 SWKT
801-422-8294
Faculty
Jane Lassetter
jane-lassetter@byu.edu
424 SWKT
801-422-7198
Faculty
Karen Lundberg
Karen-Lundberg@byu.edu
440 SWKT
801-422-2747
Faculty
Beth Luthy
beth-luthy@byu.edu
457 SWKT
801-422-6683
Faculty
Linda Mabey
linda_mabey@byu.edu
553 SWKT
801-422-7305
Faculty
Janelle Macintosh
Janelle-Macintosh@byu.edu
433 SWKT
801-422-6376
Faculty
Barbara Mandleco
barbara-mandleco@byu.edu
474 SWKT
(801) 422-7199
Faculty
Katreena Merrill
katreena-merrill@byu.edu
432 SWKT
801-422-1433
Faculty
Leslie Miles
Leslie-Miles@byu.edu
430 SWKT
801-422-6086
Faculty
Debra Mills
debra_mills@byu.edu
540 SWKT
801-422-2764
Faculty
Craig Nuttall
craig-nuttall@byu.edu
146 SWKT
801-422-5375
Faculty
Sheri Palmer
sheri_palmer@byu.edu
554 SWKT
801-422-1306
Administrative
Jeff Peery
jeff-peery@byu.edu
572 SWKT
801-422-4143
Faculty
Ryan Rasmussen
Ryan-Rasmussen@byu.edu
145 SWKT
801-422-7422
Faculty
Patricia Ravert
patricia_ravert@byu.edu
500A SWKT
(801) 422-1167
Faculty
Gaye Ray
gaye_ray@byu.edu
570 SWKT
801-422-3227
Faculty
Shelly Reed
shelly-reed@byu.edu
530 SWKT
801-422-2348
Administrative
Ken Robinson
Ken-Robinson@byu.edu
400A SWKT
801-422-8380
Staff
Holly Skelton
holly_skelton@byu.edu
500B SWKT
(801) 422-6547
Administrative
Colleen Tingey
colleen_tingey@byu.edu
135 SWKT
801-422-5699
Faculty
Ron Ulberg
ron-ulberg@byu.edu
544 SWKT
801-422-7197
Faculty
Julie Valentine
julie_valentine@byu.edu
532 SWKT
801-422-3164
Administrative
Mark White
Mark-White@byu.edu
550 SWKT
801-422-7211
Administrative
Kathy Whitenight
whitenight@byu.edu
500-E SWKT
(801) 422-7189
Faculty
KJ Whitt
Karen-Whitt@byu.edu
533 SWKT
801-422-3415
Staff
Cara Wiley
cara_wiley@byu.edu
551-A SWKT
801-422-2757
Staff
Albany Williams
albany-williams@byu.edu
500 SWKT
801-422-5123
Faculty
Mary Williams
mary_williams@byu.edu
500E SWKT
801-422-5626
Faculty
Debra Wing
debra_wing@byu.edu
136 SWKT
801-422-7780
Faculty
Blaine Winters
Blaine-Winters@byu.edu
442 SWKT
801-422-4891