College of Nursing

Picture Directory

Type: Category: Department:

Sort By:


Cy Anderson
Full Time
Administrative
Cy-Anderson@byu.edu
400A KMBL

 
 

Peggy Anderson
Full Time
Faculty
peggy_anderson@byu.edu
560 KMBL
801-422-7465
 
 

Renea Beckstrand
Full Time
Faculty
renea@byu.edu
422 KMBL
801-369-1203
 
 

Kent Blad
Full Time
Faculty
kent-blad@byu.edu
544 KMBL
801-422-1168
 
 

Cheryl Corbett
Full Time
Faculty
cheryl-corbett@byu.edu
542 KMBL
801-422-7191
 
 

Karen Delacruz
Full Time
Faculty
karen-delacruz@byu.edu
428 KMBL
801-422-7332
 
 

Tracy Dustin
Full Time
Faculty
tracy-dustin@byu.edu
533 KMBL
801-422-7190
 
 

Lacey Eden
Full Time
Faculty
lacey_eden@byu.edu
474 KMBL
801-422-6891
 
 

Debbie Edmunds
Full Time
Faculty
debra-edmunds@byu.edu
564 KMBL
801-422-7210
 
 

Donna Freeborn
Full Time
Faculty
Donna_Freeborn@byu.edu
458 KMBL
(801) 422-3507
 
 

Sondra Heaston
Full Time
Faculty
Sondra-Heaston@byu.edu
552 KMBL
801-422-1210
 
 

Kim Helm
Full Time
Staff
kim-helm@byu.edu
500B KMBL
801-422-6547
 
 

Deborah Himes
Full Time
Faculty
Deborah-Himes@byu.edu
426 KMBL
801-422-6066
 
 

Stacie Hunsaker
Full Time
Faculty
stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu
170 KMBL
801-422-5613
 
 

Sabrina Jarvis
Full Time
Faculty
sabrina-jarvis@byu.edu
522 KMBL
801-422-6720
 
 

Carol Kounanis
Full Time
Administrative
cek@ldschurch.org
LDSP
801-422-8294
 
 

Jane Lassetter
Full Time
Faculty
jane-lassetter@byu.edu
444 KMBL
801-422-7198
 
 

Karen Lundberg
Full Time
Faculty
Karen-Lundberg@byu.edu
440 KMBL
801-422-2747
 
 

Beth Luthy
Full Time
Faculty
beth-luthy@byu.edu
457 KMBL
801-422-6683
 
 

Bret Lyman
Full Time
Faculty
bret-lyman@byu.edu
562 KMBL
801-422-5834
 
 

Linda Mabey
Full Time
Faculty
linda-mabey@byu.edu
550 KMBL
801-422-7305
 
 

Janelle Macintosh
Full Time
Faculty
Janelle-Macintosh@byu.edu
433 KMBL
801-422-6376
 
 

Katreena Merrill
Full Time
Faculty
katreena-merrill@byu.edu
500-D KMBL
801-422-1433
 
 

Leslie Miles
Full Time
Faculty
Leslie-Miles@byu.edu
430 KMBL
801-422-6086
 
 

Debra Mills
Full Time
Faculty
debra_mills@byu.edu
540 KMBL
801-422-2764
 
 

Rod Newman
Full Time
Faculty
rod-newman@byu.edu
535 KMBL
801-422-4963
 
 

Craig Nuttall
Full Time
Faculty
Craig-Nuttall@byu.edu
162 SWKT
801-422-5375
 
 

Sheri Palmer
Full Time
Faculty
sheri_palmer@byu.edu
554 KMBL
801-422-1306
 
 

Jeff Peery
Full Time
Administrative
jeff-peery@byu.edu
572 KMBL
801-422-4143
 
 

Neil Peterson
Full Time
Faculty
neil-peterson@byu.edu
534 KMBL
801-422-4893
 
 

Ryan Rasmussen
Full Time
Faculty
Ryan-Rasmussen@byu.edu
160 KMBL
801-422-7422
 
 

Patricia Ravert
Full Time
Faculty
patricia_ravert@byu.edu
500A KMBL
(801) 422-1167
 
 

Gaye Ray
Full Time
Faculty
gaye_ray@byu.edu
570 KMBL
801-422-3227
 
 

Shelly Reed
Full Time
Faculty
shelly-reed@byu.edu
530 SWKT
801-422-2348
 
 

Delsa Richards
Full Time
Staff
delsa-richards@byu.edu
500 KMBL
801-422-5123
 
 

Ken Robinson
Full Time
Administrative
Ken-Robinson@byu.edu
168 KMBL
801-422-8380
 
 

Petr Ruda
Full Time
Faculty
petr-ruda@byu.edu
171 KMBL
801-422-7199
 
 

Mindy Scott
Full Time
Faculty
mindysland1@hotmail.com


 
 

Scott Summers
Full Time
Faculty
scott-summers@byu.edu
166 KMBL
801-422-6352
 
 

Sheri Tesseyman
Full Time
Faculty
sheri-tesseyman@byu.edu
424 KMBL
801-422-8296
 
 

Daphne Thomas
Full Time
Faculty
daphne_thomas@byu.edu
561 KMBL
801-422-3415
 
 

Michael Thomas
Full Time
Faculty
michael-thomas@byu.edu
524 SWKT
801-422-5152
 
 

Colleen Tingey
Full Time
Administrative
colleen_tingey@byu.edu
153 KMBL
801-422-5699
 
 

Cherie Top
Full Time
Staff
cherie-top@byu.edu
400 KMBL
801-422-4142
 
 

Julie Valentine
Full Time
Faculty
julie_valentine@byu.edu
532 KMBL
801-422-3164
 
 

Kristen Whipple
Full Time
Administrative
kristen_whipple@byu.edu
130 KMBL
801-422-7559
 
 

Kathy Whitenight
Full Time
Administrative
whitenight@byu.edu
500E KMBL
(801) 422-7189
 
 

Cara Wiley
Full Time
Administrative
cara_wiley@byu.edu
551B KMBL

 
 

Mary Williams
Full Time
Faculty
mary_williams@byu.edu
432 KMBL
801-422-5626
 
 

Debra Wing
Full Time
Faculty
debra_wing@byu.edu
151 KMBL
801-374-3231
 
 

Blaine Winters
Full Time
Faculty
Blaine-Winters@byu.edu
442 KMBL
801-422-4891