College of Nursing
Sign In MYTASKS About Programs Students Alumni Giving Research/Scholarly Works Global Health Faculty Links

Mail / Phone Contact Info

Directions

Click here for Navigation

 

Spencer W. Kimball Tower (KMBL)

Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff List

 

College Fax

801-422-0536

Dean's Office

Brigham Young University
500A KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Dean: Patricia Ravert
Patricia_Ravert@byu.edu

Nursing Baccalaureate Advisement Center

Brigham Young University
551 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Supervisor: Cara Wiley
Assistant Advisor: Taylor Guymon
801-422-4173
nursing_advisement@byu.edu

Nursing Masters Program

Brigham Young University
400 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Secretary: Cherie Top
801-422-4142
Cherie_Top@byu.edu

Nursing Development/Public Relations

Brigham Young University
500 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Supervisor: Jeff Peery
801-422-4143
Jeff-Peery@byu.edu

Nursing Faculty Support

Brigham Young University
500 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Secretary: Delsa Richards
801-422-5123
Delsa-Richards@byu.edu

Nursing Research Center

Brigham Young University
400 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Secretary: Cherie Stewart
801-422-4142
Cherie_Stewart@byu.edu

Nursing Learning Resource Center (NLC)

Brigham Young University
130 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Supervisor: Colleen Tingey
801-422-5699
Colleen_Tingey@byu.edu 

Technical Support

IT Manager
Karl Parkinson
400A KMBL
801-422-9210
Karl-Parkinson@byu.edu

Technology Center
400A KMBL
801-422-6027
Nursing-ntc@byu.edu


Contact Contact Us Favorites College Directory Healer's Art Magazines Nursing Learning Center Student Nurses' Assocation Links Webmail Access MyBYU Learning Suite Canvas Harold B. Lee Library Connect With Us FAQ Instagram YouTube