College of Nursing

Mail / Phone Contact Info

Directions from Visitor parking lots

Google maps directions to BYU campus
Written directions to BYU campus

 

Spencer W. Kimball Tower (SWKT)


Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff List

 

Dean's Office

Brigham Young University
500A SWKT
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Dean: Patricia Ravert
Patricia_Ravert@byu.edu

Nursing Baccalaureate Advisement Center

Brigham Young University
551 SWKT
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Supervisor: Dr. Mark White
Assistant Advisor: Cara Wiley
801-422-4173
nursing_advisement@byu.edu

Nursing Masters Program

Brigham Young University
400 SWKT
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Secretary: Lynette Jakins
801-422-4142
Lynette-Jakins@byu.edu

Nursing Development/Public Relations

Brigham Young University
500 SWKT
U.S.A.
Supervisor: Jeff Peery
801-422-4143
Jeff-Peery@byu.edu

Nursing Faculty Support

Brigham Young University
500 SWKT
U.S.A.
Secretary: Albany Williams
801-422-5123
Albany-Williams@byu.edu

Nursing Research Center

Brigham Young University
400 SWKT
U.S.A.
Secretary: Lynette Jakins
801-422-4142
Lynette-Jakins@byu.edu

Nursing Learning Resource Center (NLC)

Brigham Young University
130 SWKT
U.S.A.
Supervisor: Colleen Tingey
801-422-5699
Colleen_tingey@byu.edu 

Technical Support

Technology Support Representative (TSR)
Ken Robinson
400A SWKT
801-422-8380
801-372-2803 (cell)
Ken-robinson@byu.edu

Assistant Technology Support Representative
Web Developer
400A SWKT
801-422-6027
Nursing-ntc@byu.edu