College of Nursing

Mail / Phone Contact Info

Directions

Click here for Navigation

 

Spencer W. Kimball Tower (KMBL)

Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff List

 

College Fax

801-422-0536

Dean's Office

Brigham Young University
500A KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Dean: Patricia Ravert
Patricia_Ravert@byu.edu

Nursing Baccalaureate Advisement Center

Brigham Young University
551 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Supervisor: Cara Wiley
Assistant Advisor: Taylor Guymon
801-422-4173
nursing_advisement@byu.edu

Nursing Masters Program

Brigham Young University
400 KMBL
Provo, UT 84602
U.S.A.
Secretary: Cherie Top
801-422-4142
Cherie_Top@byu.edu

Nursing Development/Public Relations

Brigham Young University
500 KMBL
U.S.A.
Supervisor: Jeff Peery
801-422-4143
Jeff-Peery@byu.edu

Nursing Faculty Support

Brigham Young University
500 KMBL
U.S.A.
Secretary: Delsa Richards
801-422-5123
Delsa-Richards@byu.edu

Nursing Research Center

Brigham Young University
400 KMBL
U.S.A.
Secretary: Cherie Stewart
801-422-4142
Cherie_Stewart@byu.edu

Nursing Learning Resource Center (NLC)

Brigham Young University
130 KMBL
U.S.A.
Supervisor: Colleen Tingey
801-422-5699
Colleen_Tingey@byu.edu 

Technical Support

IT Manager
Ken Robinson
168 KMBL
801-422-8380
801-372-2803 (cell)
Ken-Robinson@byu.edu

Technology Center
400A KMBL
801-422-6027
Nursing-ntc@byu.edu