College of Nursing
Sign In MYTASKS About Programs Students Alumni Giving Research/Scholarly Works Global Health Faculty Links

Faculty & Staff List

Type:    Category:    Department:

NameTypeCategoryDepartmentEmailOfficeWork Phone
Peggy Anderson Full Time Faculty Faculty peggy_anderson@byu.edu 574 KMBL 801-422-7465
Renea Beckstrand Full Time Faculty Faculty renea@byu.edu 422 KMBL 801-369-1203
Kent Blad Full Time Faculty Faculty kent-blad@byu.edu 544 KMBL 801-422-1168
Cheryl Corbett Full Time Faculty Faculty cheryl-corbett@byu.edu 542 KMBL 801-422-7191
Karen Delacruz Full Time Faculty Faculty karen-delacruz@byu.edu 428 KMBL 801-422-7332
Tracy Dustin Full Time Faculty Faculty tracy-dustin@byu.edu 560 KMBL 801-422-7190
Lacey Eden Full Time Faculty Faculty lacey_eden@byu.edu 474 KMBL 801-422-6891
Donna Freeborn Full Time Faculty Faculty Donna_Freeborn@byu.edu 458 KMBL (801) 422-3507
Sondra Heaston Full Time Faculty Faculty Sondra-Heaston@byu.edu 552 KMBL 801-422-1210
Kim Helm Full Time Staff Administrative Services kim-helm@byu.edu 500B KMBL 801-422-6547
Deborah Himes Full Time Faculty Faculty Deborah-Himes@byu.edu 426 KMBL 801-422-6066
Stacie Hunsaker Full Time Faculty Faculty stacie-hunsaker@byu.edu 170 KMBL 801-422-5613
Sabrina Jarvis Full Time Faculty Faculty sabrina-jarvis@byu.edu 522 KMBL 801-422-6720
Carol Kounanis Full Time Administrative LDS Foundation cek@ldschurch.org LDSP 801-422-8294
Jane Lassetter Full Time Faculty Faculty jane-lassetter@byu.edu 444 KMBL 801-422-7198
Karen Lundberg Full Time Faculty Faculty Karen-Lundberg@byu.edu 440 KMBL 801-422-2747
Beth Luthy Full Time Faculty Faculty beth-luthy@byu.edu 457 KMBL 801-422-6683
Bret Lyman Full Time Faculty Faculty bret-lyman@byu.edu 562 KMBL 801-422-5834
Linda Mabey Full Time Faculty Faculty linda-mabey@byu.edu 550 KMBL 801-422-7305
Janelle Macintosh Full Time Faculty Faculty Janelle-Macintosh@byu.edu 433 KMBL 801-422-6376
Katreena Merrill Full Time Faculty Faculty katreena-merrill@byu.edu 500-D KMBL 801-422-1433
Leslie Miles Full Time Faculty Faculty Leslie-Miles@byu.edu 430 KMBL 801-422-6086
Debra Mills Full Time Faculty Faculty debra_mills@byu.edu 540 KMBL 801-422-2764
Rod Newman Full Time Faculty Faculty rod-newman@byu.edu 535 KMBL 801-422-4963
Craig Nuttall Full Time Faculty Faculty Craig-Nuttall@byu.edu 162 SWKT 801-422-5375
Sheri Palmer Full Time Faculty Faculty sheri_palmer@byu.edu 554 KMBL 801-422-1306
Karl Parkinson Full Time Administrative Administrative Services Karl_Parkinson@byu.edu 400A KMBL 801-422-9210
Jeff Peery Full Time Administrative Media Team jeff-peery@byu.edu 572 KMBL 801-422-4143
Neil Peterson Full Time Faculty Faculty neil-peterson@byu.edu 534 KMBL 801-422-4893
Ryan Rasmussen Full Time Faculty Faculty Ryan-Rasmussen@byu.edu 160 KMBL 801-422-7422
Patricia Ravert Full Time Faculty Faculty patricia_ravert@byu.edu 500A KMBL (801) 422-1167
Gaye Ray Full Time Faculty Faculty gaye_ray@byu.edu 570 KMBL 801-422-3227
Shelly Reed Full Time Faculty Faculty shelly-reed@byu.edu 530 KMBL 801-422-2348
Delsa Richards Full Time Staff Administrative Services delsa-richards@byu.edu 500 KMBL 801-422-5123
Ken Robinson Full Time Administrative Administrative Services Ken-Robinson@byu.edu 168 KMBL 801-422-8380
Petr Ruda Full Time Faculty Faculty petr-ruda@byu.edu 564 KMBL 801-422-7199
Scott Summers Full Time Faculty Faculty scott-summers@byu.edu 166 KMBL 801-422-6352
Sheri Tesseyman Full Time Faculty Faculty sheri-tesseyman@byu.edu 424 KMBL 801-422-8296
Daphne Thomas Full Time Faculty Faculty daphne_thomas@byu.edu 561 KMBL 801-422-3415
Michael Thomas Full Time Faculty Faculty michael-thomas@byu.edu 524 KMBL 801-422-5152
Colleen Tingey Full Time Administrative NLC colleen_tingey@byu.edu 153 KMBL 801-422-5699
Cherie Top Full Time Staff Administrative Services cherie-top@byu.edu 400 KMBL 801-422-4142
Julie Valentine Full Time Faculty Faculty julie_valentine@byu.edu 532 KMBL 801-422-3164
Kristen Whipple Full Time Administrative NLC kristen_whipple@byu.edu 130 KMBL 801-422-7559
Kathy Whitenight Full Time Administrative Administrative Services whitenight@byu.edu 500E KMBL (801) 422-7189
Cara Wiley Full Time Administrative Advisement Center cara_wiley@byu.edu 551B KMBL
Mary Williams Full Time Faculty Faculty mary_williams@byu.edu 432 KMBL 801-422-5626
Blaine Winters Full Time Faculty Faculty Blaine-Winters@byu.edu 442 KMBL 801-422-4891

Contact Contact Us Favorites College Directory Healer's Art Magazines Nursing Learning Center Student Nurses' Assocation NTC Information Links Webmail Access MyBYU Learning Suite Canvas Harold B. Lee Library Connect With Us FAQ Instagram YouTube